FCHS Staff

FCHS Staff


Principal
Dyer Jackson
djackson@wythek12.org

 

Assistant Principal
Charles DeBord
charles.debord@wythek12.org

 

Office Secretary
Tiffany Dunnack 
tiffany.dunnack@wythek12.org

 

Bookkeeper
Taylor King
taylor.king@wythek12.org

Nurse
Donna Jackson
donna.jackson@wythek12.org

 

Career and Technical Department


Jonathan Grimes 
jonathan.grimes@wythek12.org
Agriculture

Lindsay Jackson 
ljackson@wythek12.org
Consumer Science

Tad Phipps 
tphipps@wythek12.org
Agriculture

Kyle Thomas 
kthomas@wythek12.org
Marketing

Jessica Morris 
jessica.morris@wythek12.org
Business


English/Foreign Languages

Pam Blair 
pam.blair@wythek12.org
English

Jennifer Brown 
jennifer.brown@wythek12.org
French and Spanish

Selena Hillenberg 
shillen@wythek12.org
English

Melissa Cassell 
melissa.cassell@wythek12.org
English

Cristan Reigelsperger 
cristan.reigelsperger@wythek12.org
English

Morgan Shrader 
morgan.shrader@wythek12.org
English and Yearbook

Jerlene Harlow
jerlene.harlow@wythek12.org
Spanish and French

Fine Arts

Sam Shelton
sam.shelton@wythek12.org
Choir, Piano and Guitar

 

Frank Pugh 
fpugh@wythek12.org
Band Lab

Patty Younger 
pyounger@wythek12.org
Art


Health & PE

Derrick Jackson 
dejackson@wythek12.org
HPE 10

Christopher Akers
christopher.akers@wythek12.org
HPE 9


Math

Doug Nichols 
dnichols@wythek12.org
Algebra I and Algebra II 

Elizabeth Foster 
elizabeth.foster@wythek12.org
Pre-Calculus, Calculus and Probability and Statistics

Ashley Slate 
ashley.slate@wythek12.org
Foundations of Algebra, Algebra I and
Algebra, Functions and Data Analysis


Sheena Marshall 
sheena.marshall@wythek12.org
Geometry

Ann Reeves
ann.reeves@wythek12.org



Science

Thomas Hale 
thomas.hale@wythek12.org
Biology

Josh Shrader 
josh.shrader@wythek12.org
Earth Science

Rachel Jones
rachel.jones@wythek12.org 
Chemistry/Environmental Science

Shelbie Heldreth 
shelbie.heldreth@wythek12.org
DE Biology



Social Studies

Jerrad Blevins 
jerrad.blevins@wythek12.org
US History

Ben Caudill 
ben.caudill@wythek12.org
World History I

Jeff Molinary 
jmolinar@wythek12.org
US Government

Howard Mayo 
howard.mayo@wythek12.org
Economics & Personal Finance and World History II


Resource Teacher

Karla Armbrister 
karla.armbrister@wythek12.org
English 9-10 Inclusion

Theresa Hawthorne 
thawthorne@wythek12.org
Foundations of Algebra I Inclusion

Dreama Walters 
dwalters@wythek12.org
Earth Science Inclusion, Biology Inclusion

Marcie Krause 
mkrause@wythek12.org
Project Mary

Cory Mabry
cory.mabry@wythek12.org
Project Mary

Linda Rosenbaum
linda.rosenbaum@wythek12.org
History Inclusion

Cafeteria Staff

Marsha Armbrister
Michelle Dalton
Donna Arnold
Nancy Davis
Jessica Fitzgerald
Patty Billitier
Michelle Martin
Carolyn Lawson
Darlene Mabry
Tonya Williams
Claudia Taylor
Kelly Arnold
Samantha Tyler

Paraprofessionals

Heather Bobbit
Dessiray Chrisley
Rupert Hill
Laura Waller

Custodians

Ginny Dunford
Rhonda Rose
Alice Blair
Tonie Harmon



School Resource Officer

Bo Ayers


Instructional/Informational Technology

Chris Johnson
IT

Michelle Patton 
mpatton@wythek12.org
ITRT

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.